Attention Please!!!

KID's ATTACK and it's authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. The aim of this blog is to provide extreme music to the masses that may not be able to access said bands in their area. Enjoy, and if you like the bands, go buy their merch, albums, etc. If you would like your material posted on this blog, if you want to do a link exchange, or to contact us for any other reason send us an email:

Monday, May 18, 2009

Manusia Buatan

Artist - Manusia Buatan
Genre - Punk|Hardcore
Year - Unknown
Country - Indonesia

1. Intro
2. Muding Hideung
3. Satwa dalam Derita
4. Adu Bagong
5. Sekali Lagi Makasar
6. Your Underwear Is Red
7. Ateng Surateng
8. Media Busuk
9. Sinetron Soko Guru
10. CB Bagong
11. Angkot 01
12. Too Young Too Die
13. Tahu Cibuntu
14. Rino
15. sXe Is What We ARe
16. Kasian Deh Lo
17. Pesta Rakyat

Click Here To Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Who Coming To Hell??

free counters

Kid's Attack

Kid's Attack