Attention Please!!!

KID's ATTACK and it's authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. The aim of this blog is to provide extreme music to the masses that may not be able to access said bands in their area. Enjoy, and if you like the bands, go buy their merch, albums, etc. If you would like your material posted on this blog, if you want to do a link exchange, or to contact us for any other reason send us an email:

Monday, August 3, 2009

The Adams - V 2.05

Artist - The Adams
Genre - Powerpop
Album - V 2.05
Year - Unknown
Country - Jakarta, Indonesia

1. Pahlawan Lokal
2. Selamat Pagi Juwita
3. Halo Beni
4. Lega
5. 15/8
6. Gelisah
7. Berwisata
8. Hanya Kau
9. Suara
10. Pijakkan
11. Pagi Siang Malam
12. Sendiri

Click Here To Download

1 comment:

Who Coming To Hell??

free counters

Kid's Attack

Kid's Attack