Attention Please!!!

KID's ATTACK and it's authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. The aim of this blog is to provide extreme music to the masses that may not be able to access said bands in their area. Enjoy, and if you like the bands, go buy their merch, albums, etc. If you would like your material posted on this blog, if you want to do a link exchange, or to contact us for any other reason send us an email:

Thursday, August 6, 2009

Mass Separation

Artist - Mass Separation
Genre - Punk|Grindcore|Trash
Year - Unknown
Country - Malaysia

Tracklist :
1. Tak Mau Lagi
2. Too Young For Politics
3. Apakah Ini Merdeka
4. It Will Feel So Good
5. Old And Jaded
6. Solidarity - Bullshit
7. The Point Is To Change
8. Trash!Burn!Strike!
9. I Love Tofu
10. I.S.A (Hear Our Cries)
11. Homophobe In You
12. Traditional Error
13. Armed With Anger
14. Cencorship Fellowship
15. The Fight
16. Taste the carcass
17. Clean The Street (Pig Alert)
18. Pain The Arse
19. Vision Of Democracy

Click Here To Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Who Coming To Hell??

free counters

Kid's Attack

Kid's Attack