Attention Please!!!

KID's ATTACK and it's authors are not responsible for any content linked or referred to from this site. We do not host any of the content. The aim of this blog is to provide extreme music to the masses that may not be able to access said bands in their area. Enjoy, and if you like the bands, go buy their merch, albums, etc. If you would like your material posted on this blog, if you want to do a link exchange, or to contact us for any other reason send us an email:

Monday, August 3, 2009

Obsesif Kompulsif - The Taste Of Trash

Artist - Obsesif Kompulsif
Album - The Taste Of Trash
Genre - Trash|Punk|Grindcore
Year - Unknown
Country - Depok, West Java, Indonesia

1. Small Show Great Friends
2. The Old Man Winning
3. Luxuriant Stole My Friend
4. School Not Cruel
5. What Happen With Me
6. Evil Never Heard
7. Don't Blame My Genetic
8. Hanya Memuji Bukan Memuja
9. Harga Mati Untuk Tetap Hidup
10. Fake Human Unity
11. Cuma-cuma Belajar si Doel aja Jadi Insyinyur
12. See Thru Their Lies (Vitamin X)/Way It Was (Secret Seven)
13. [Unknown Name....]
14. Pemberontakan Itu Mahal
15. Reaksioner Membabi Buta
16. Makan Sampe Kenyang
17. Hantam Hajar Sikat
18. I'm Fall In Love With You
19. Budi Kenal Rasanya Bentoel

Click Here To Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Who Coming To Hell??

free counters

Kid's Attack

Kid's Attack